> CEANA Structure President / COR / Secretariat
 

The Council Of Ewe Associations Of North America


A Non-Profit, Non-Political, Benevolent, Socio-Cultural Organization Of All Ewes  

 

CEANA

 
hhh     hhh
 

 
   
 

         
         
         
 
 
CEANA OFFICERS
 
 
 
President
 
Dr. Peter N Abotchie
281-919-4871
pabotchie@gmail.com
Vice President
 
Dr. Tsatsu E Nyamadi
757-434-4782
tsatsu_nyamadi@yahoo.com
Vice President
 
Mr. Napoleon Sefordzi (UVA)
347-951-7115
nzevor@yahoo.co.uk
Director Of Admnitration
 
 
 
 
Secretary
 
Ms. Mary Narnor
707-912-6929
naakaley@aol.com
Fin. Secretary
 
Mrs. Florence Loko
201-282-1522
flolokk@verizon.net
PRO
 
Mr. Patrick Adzadu
302-602-1655
psenyo@yahoo.com
Webmaster  

Mr. Hope James-Ocloo

313-709-9253 Hopecomp1@Gmail.com

 

   

 

 

 
         
         
 
 
THE CEANA COUNCIL
 
 
Affiliation
 
Member List
Tel #s
Email
Ewe Alliance of USA
1
Ms. Elizabeth Torgbe
 
Torgbee@gmail.com
 
2
Mr. Daniel Affum Darkwa
 
affum@me.com
Ewe Association of Chicago
1
Mr. Steve Dei
 
mrder1@yahoo.com
 
2
Mr. Sylvanus Assilete Dossou
 
dasvonbz@comcast.net
Ewe Association of Colorado
1
Mr. Divine Klutsey
 
dklutsey@hotmail.com
 
2
Mr. Cornelius Ackumey
 
mawukoq@msn.com
Ewe Association of Dallas
1
Rev. Martin Osae
 
martinosae@hotmail.com
 
2
Mr. Fred Nfodjo
 
kofid1@yahoo.com
Ewe Association of Georgia
1
Mr. William Kumah
 
edem_kelly@yahoo.com
 
2
Ms. Mary Narnor
 
naakaley@aol.com
Ewe Association of Greater Boston
1
Mr. Patrick Sossou
 
pmancha@att.net
 
2
Mr. Jonathan K. Sefogbe
 
Jonathansefogbe@gmail.com
Ewe Association of Houston
1
Mr. Sena Adzah
 
siir.say@gmail.com
 
2
Ms. Comfort Amoako
 
camoako@att.net
Ewe Association of New England
1
Ms. Nora Kofi-Fleyn
 
nora.dika11@gmail.com
 
2
 
 
 
Ewe Association of North Carolina
1
Mr. Richard Tsra
 
rsackor@carolina.rr.com
 
2
Mr. John Agbesi
 
jkagbesi@yahoo.com
Ewe Association of Quebec
1
Ms. Lucy Amadu
 
yamadu_2000@yahoo.ca
 
2
Mr. Koffisse Celerinus Sosoe
 
ckoffisse@yahoo.ca
Ewe Canadian Cultural Org of Ontario
1
Mr. Prince Gbeklui
 
kofialutta@yahoo.com
 
2
Mr. Anthony Dogbey
 
 
Ewe Habobo of Southern Carlifornia
1
Mr. Charles Agbenyega Senaya
(310) 407 9783
tkagbanyo@hotmail.com
 
2
Ms. Edith Augustt
 
ekaugustt@yahoo.com
Ewe Multi-Cultural Association of Alberta (EMAA)
1
Mr. Atsu Kushigbor
 
ckushigbor@hotmail.com
 
2
 
 
 
Global Partners for Africa Development
1
Mr. Victor Doe
 
doev1@aol.com
 
2
Mr. Didier Koffi Klu
 
grandcliche@yahoo.com
Novinyo Habobo of Delaware
1
Mr. Kobla Dorku
 
psenyo@yahoo.com
 
2
Mr. Raphel Armatoe
 
armaatoe@us.ibm.com
United Volta Association, NY
1
Mr. Napoleon Sefordzi
 
nzevor@yahoo.co.uk
 
2
Ms. Rosemary Dzediku
 
mawus30@yahoo.com
Volta Association, Washington DC
1
Dr. Doris Dzameshie
 
dzuglo@hotmail.com
 
2
Mr. Vincent Kosi
 
kosivh@hotmail.com
Novisi Aasssociation of New Jersey  1 Mr. Divine Tamakloe   sirdivine99@yahoo.com
    2 Ms. Matilda Akaho   mbaye72@hotmail.com


 
       
         
         
 
   
 
 
 

THE COUNCIL OF EWE ASSOCIATIONS
OF NORTH AMERICA
P.O BOX 8436  
SILVER SPRING MD 20907  

Dr. Peter N Abotchie - CEANA  President

           Dr. Tsatsu E Nyamadi - CEANA Vice President

 Ms. Mary Narno r- CEANA Secretary

Mrs. Florence Loko - CEANA Fin. Secretary
 

Patrick Adzadu -  CEANA PRO

                           

Home  | CEANA News | CEANA Nurses | News-Chapters | News From The Eweland | Togo Embassy| Benin Embassy | Ghana Embassy | Photo Gallery | Video Gallery | Contact Us  | CEANA Facebook
Copyright [2003] [CEANA]. All rights reserved [Designed & Managed by Hope James-Ocloo & Late Eklou Semenya  RIP Bro]